top of page

Save the dates for 2024





Saturday 17th February - A.G.M. members only event

Friday 15th March 2024, a special Tertulia to celebrate Diversity Week;

Saturday 20th April;

Saturday 18th May;

Saturday 15th June;

Saturday 20th July;

Saturday 17th August;

Saturday 21st September;

Saturday 19th October;

Saturday 16th November – Gala Night

Most Tertulias will take place at the Box Hill Community Arts Centre 7 - 10:30pm, but sometimes outings might be organised, such as watching a special screening at the Palace Spanish Film Festival.


*please note, that event dates might be subject to changes.

 

58 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page